on the move…

November 1, 2006

I’m travelling around quite a bit this week, so might not get a chance to post much. But if you’re reading this, and like me, you’re expectant, please drop in a comment or email to share your thoughts.

3 Responses to “on the move…”

  1. Another expectant said

    I am surprised to read this waffle and rhetoric. I am more interested in the practical aspects with some future relevance. Hope you come round and feel better soon.

  2. Another expectant due Jan07 said

    I am surprised to read this waffle and rhetoric. I am more interested in the practical aspects with some future relevance. Maybe I will feel like this soon too..

  3. andanotherone said

    Personally, I too am discovering that this period is a huge catalyst for reflection, anticipation, fear, excitement, bafflement & introspective ponderings!

    Whilst there is not a great deal of “do-ing” there is considerable time for thinking (perhaps I should term that day-dreaming?)I’m glad I found this blog today – keep up the good (& helpful & entertaining) work

Comments are closed.

